You

One of my most favorite things to do is asking people what’s going on with them. In their heart. What’s brewing in their heads. What is the Lord saying to them? Where is the Spirit leading them?

Because I know me. I’m not here on Facebook, or on this earth for that matter, to proclaim my own name or make myself known. I’m here to get to know you.

To give you a heads-up; Hey! Guess what?! I love you so, so, so, much! And you know what’s EVEN BETTER? The Son and the Father love you even more than I do.

Isn’t that amazing? All the labor and pressure people put unto you because they tell you that then and only then will He consider you, throw that out. That message isn’t about love. It’s about keeping in chains what Jesus died for to break you free from.

Just receive. Receive. Say that you want it and mean it, that’s it. He’s there with you!
It’s not because you’re not falling on the floor that He’s not with you. He won’t love you more or less if that does or does not happen to you.
His love is everlasting.

My Savior died for all of you. You’re clearly special and I want to get to know you.

~ from my Facebook

Care to Share?

